Contact Us

Phone

708-597-2325

Service Times

Sunday School: 10am

​​Sunday Morning: 11am

Sunday Evening: 6pm

Wednesday Evening: 7pm

Email

  • White Facebook Icon

©2019 by Faith Baptist Church

Our Missions 

Here at Faith Baptist Church, we believe missions is the heartbeat of God. We give sacrificially to support missionaries around the world to do our part in sharing the gospel both locally, and globally.

Below is a list of the missionaries we currently support.

Andres Amoros-Dominican Republic

andresamoros@fbmi.org

Ben Anglea-Madagascar

totheisland@gmail.com

Oral Anderson Family-Jamaica

oral.anderson@fbmi.org

Eddy Arold-Thailand

edgar.arold@fbmi.org

Zach Bruner-Amazon Basin

Elias Correa-Wings Bearing Precious Seed

eliascorrea@fbmi.org

Emmanuel Baptist Rescue Mission 

LA, California

ebrm.org

Ron Fruin-South Africa

rfruin@baptistworldmission.org 

Jonathan Hernandez-Amazon Basin

Bill Flowers - Moraco

Russ & Rose Hansen

Bible to the Nations

Kornaro Keo-Cambodia

Keo2Cambodia@juno.com

Srichand Horn-Thailand

rhorn15@hotmail.com

www.rickhorn.org/

Kyte River Revival CampGrounds

http://kyteriver.com

Jason Lowe-Bahamas

Tim Lewis-New Guinea

Sam Marrasco-Hawaii

sammarasco@fbmi.org

Nick Maulucci-Bulgaria

maulucciboys@hotmail.com

Mercy & Truth Publications

mt@heritagebaptistchurch.cc

Peter Morris & Kennedy Obiko-Kenya

morrispj_98@yahoo.com

Jason Moncofsky-Quincy, IL

https://gbcquincy.com

John Nordman-Austalia

john.nordman@bigpond.com

Jeff Porter-Zimbabwe

Walter Poole-Cambodia

walterpoole@fbmi.org

Darrell Ratcliff-Mexico

ratcliffsformexico@yahoo.com

Pam Rather-Honduras

pam.rather@bbfimissions.org

Josh Poss-Ecuador

John Radank-Germany (U.S. Military)

jradank@hotmail.com

www.hohenfelsbaptistchurch.com

David Russell-South Korea

ttgtmk@bbtel.com    

Walt Shankle-Prisons

info@lawandgraceministries.com

Warren Storm-Bus Ministries

warrenstorm@fbmi.org

Matt Wasky-Canada

David Solt-England

davesolt@fbmi.org

Robert Wilson-Mexico

robertwilson@fbmi.org